Wall of Fame Induction Ceremony
Saturday 26 January 2019, 06:00pm - 10:00pm

The Berwick Curling Club is proud to announce their Wall of Fame inductees.

  • Curt Palmer
  • Mike and Michelle Larsen
  • Donnie Smith

The Wall of Fame citations for these inductees can be found HERE.

Location Larsen Curling Centre, 225 Veterans Drive, Berwick, NS

Our Sponsors