* Open to the public*

If you ever wanted to watch World Champion and multiple Scotties Champions, Provincial Scotties Champions, NS Tankard Champions, Brier Finalists, and so many talented curlers drop into the Berwick Curling Club starting at 12:30pm Decmeber 13 through to Sunday, December 15.

A few of the talented curlers at our Club this weekend: Colleen Jones, Kim Kelly, Mary-Anne Arsenault, Mary Mattatall, Andrea Saulnier, Jill Alcoe-Holland and Berwick’s previous Town Recreation Director and Brier Finalist Craig Burgess!

Stop in to enjoy top level curling and the friendly folks at our Club!
The bar/canteen is open!

Teams, schedules and scores can be found using the links below.

Scotties Qualifier:  https://nscurl.com/playdowns/scoreboard/#!/competitions/6136

Tankard Qualifier:  https://nscurl.com/playdowns/scoreboard/#!/competitions/6137

Congratulations to Division A Champions 

Team Crouse, Berwick Curling Club... L to R: Brad Schurman, Doug Bryant, Donnie Smith. Missing: Kevin Lonergan.


More Articles ...

Page 1 of 2

Upcoming Events

14 Dec 2019;
07:00AM - 10:00PM
Provincial Scotties and Tankard Qualifiers
15 Dec 2019;
07:00AM - 10:00PM
Provincial Scotties and Tankard Qualifiers
18 Dec 2019;
12:00PM - 04:30PM
Day Curling hosts Bridgetown Curling Club
21 Dec 2019;
06:00PM - 10:00PM
Jimmie Lamb Ham Spiel / 1st Pay the Pig
28 Dec 2019;
Dwight Johnson Holiday Bonspiel

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Tuesday Social League
Dec 10, 2019 to Feb 4, 2020

Wednesday Team League
Dec 11, 2019 to Feb 5, 2020

Thursday Social League
Dec 12, 2019 to Feb 6, 2020

Mixed Doubles League
Oct 27 to Dec 22, 2019

Sunday Corporate Rec League
Oct 27, 2019 to Feb 16, 2020
Current Standings

Our Sponsors