• (902) 538-9149
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Executives and Committees


President - Mike Larsen 

Vice-President - Danny Vaughan

Past President - Michelle Larsen

Secretary - Tracy Tate

Treasurer - Arlene MacArthur


  • Matt Redden
  • Tammy Noseworthy-West
  • Hartley MacArthur
  • Beth Easson
  • Bryan Illsley
  • Curt Palmer
  • Brad Schurman
  • Brian Hirtle
  • Todd Dempsey

Day Curling Rep - Connie Milne

Junior Curling Coordinator - Alice MacNeil



Kitchen Committee Kitchen Committee Chairperson

Social Committee Social Committee Chairperson

Bar Committee - Bar Manager
                                Bar Scheduler
                                 Bar Inventory Coordinator

Publicity Committee - Publicity Manager




League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Tuesday Social League
Session 2

Wednesday Team League
Session 2

Thursday Social League
Session 2

Sunday Mixed Doubles
Session 2

Sunday Corporate Rec League
Session 2
Current Standings

Member Login

Upcoming Events

21 Jan 2021;
Curling Club Closed
22 Jan 2021;
Curling Club Closed
23 Jan 2021;
Curling Club Closed
24 Jan 2021;
Curling Club Closed
26 Jan 2021;
06:30PM - 11:00PM
Mixed Social League

Our Sponsors

Our Location

Larsen Curling Centre
250 Veterans Drive
Berwick, NS
B0P 1E0

Contact Us

PO Box 426
Berwick, NS
B0P 1E0

Phone: (902) 538-9149
Email Us: [email protected]

© 2021 Berwick Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com